July 5, 2011

Thank you for the emails everyone! They have just boosted my spirits incredibley! It has been a really fast week here. I was able to go out on the Streets and give out book of Mormons this last Friday and learned a lot. Feel free to post my snail mail letters on the blog and let everyone in the family know about it, K? I am sending a few more off this week and would love everyone to be able to hear what I’m up to. This church is true. Pray twice a day. Read your scriptures… even if it is just a verse a day. It makes such a difference. I love you all!!!!!! Love, Sister Kierra Thompson

Leave a Reply

