April 30th

My goodness, it has been quite a week. We are going to see about physical therepy for Sister Cortez’s knee. I think we will try to visit Sonia again tomorrow. I think maybe we will stay here in Boa Vista and not help with the Temple dedication, but I’m at peace about it. I am just happy that we will have a Temple here and am excited to go through it some time.

Next monday we will know about transfers. The sunday after this next will be Mother’s day I believe and so I will see about finding a member who has skype and we can do Christmas all over again. 😀 I love you all. Thank you for the prayers. Thank you for going to the Temple. It is making a difference. This last week we taught lessons to 19 neighbors. (this is a very good number for this area.)

Leave a Reply

